성을 방문하는 건 언제나 특별한 일이에요. 하이킹을 하다가 잠깐 들를 때도, 가이드를 따라 제대로 둘러볼 때도 말이죠. 뢰벤베르거 랜드에 있는 아름다운 성 14
곳을 아래에서 살펴본 후에 마음에 드는 성을 다음 모험 때 만나보세요!
마지막 업데이트: 8월 16, 2026
하이라이트 • 역사적 장소
번역자 Google •
팁에 의해
이런 장소를 발견하려면 지금 가입하세요
최고의 싱글 트랙, 봉우리 및 다양한 흥미로운 야외 장소에 대한 추천을 받아보세요.
무료 회원 가입
하이라이트 • 성
번역자 Google •
팁에 의해
하이라이트 • 레스토랑
번역자 Google •
팁에 의해
무료로 가입하여 뢰벤베르거 랜드 주변의 더 많은 성을 발견하세요.
무료 회원 가입
이미 komoot 계정이 있나요?
오늘 무료 계정으로 시작하세요
다음 모험이 기다리고 있어요.
로그인 또는 가입하기
The neo-baroque garden element was built by Count Philipp Conrad zu Eulenburg (1820 –1889) in the course of the palace renovations in 1876/77 in the central axis of the palace park. During this time, the entire park received decorative elements with terraces, fountains, sculptures and elaborate plantings in accordance with the taste of the time. More information at: https://www.dkb-stiftung.de/projekt/historischer-spaziergang/
1
0
The origins of the castle building in Liebenberg probably date back more than 500 years. In 1460, the diocese of Brandenburg sold the small town of Löwenberg, including Liebenberg, to the prominent von Bredow family from Brandenburg. After the end of the Thirty Years' War, the Prussian chief hunter Jobst Gerhard von und zu Hertefeld (1594-1659), who came from Kleve, bought the Liebenberg property with two houses in 1652. The Hertefelds settled Lower Rhine and Dutch families who were skilled at building dikes and canals and reclaiming the swampy landscape. Ludwig Casimir built the first one-story manor house between 1743 and 1747. After the end of the Napoleonic Wars in 1815, Karl Adolf Freiherr von und zu Hertefeld (1794-1867) led the property to new prosperity. He built a larger manor house on the site of the first building in 1833/1834, which became the starting point of the castle. He remained childless and bequeathed the Liebenberg properties to his great-niece, who was married to the East Prussian Count Philipp Conrad zu Eulenburg (1820-1889). Around 1875, he expanded the manor house to include a hall wing with a stair tower and a terrace facing the park. This expansion gave the building complex a castle feel for the first time. His son Philipp, Prince of Eulenburg from 1900, and Hertefeld (1847-1921), close friend and advisor of Kaiser Wilhelm II, added numerous representative buildings in a historicizing style to the palace complex. Among other things, a chapel was built as an extension of the hall wing and a courtyard branching off towards the church. With the relocation of the road that was once near the castle to its current course, a park-like and representative driveway with small hunters' houses was created, and the castle courtyard gate was built, on the pillars of which two lions were enthroned. The courtyard bar was probably destroyed by arson in 1945 and was only rebuilt in 2004 as an event and conference room. The T-shaped lock bar was spared from the fire, but was looted from 1945 onwards after the royal family fled and was expropriated. In 1946 Liebenberg became an SED school property. After 1989, the castle and estate were leased several times until it was acquired by the DKB STIFTUNG in 2005 for social commitment. It is based here and maintains Schloss & Gut Liebenberg in accordance with the principles of monument protection.
3
0
This is the area around Sommerswalde Castle and not a Lost Place, even if it makes the impression at first glance. The castle itself is the Tharpaland Kadampa Meditation Center: A center for meditation and modern Buddhism.
1
0
The monastery was probably founded around 1230 by the Counts of Arnstein, who also called themselves Counts of Lindow. In 1542 the Reformation was introduced and the monastery was converted into a Protestant convent for women. It was one of the richest monasteries in the Mark until 1638, when it was destroyed by imperial troops along with its valuable library and documents.
8
0
In his novel "Der Stechlin" Fontane described the monastery of Lindow and its historic cemetery as Kloster Wutz. “Lindow is as lovely as its name. It grows between three lakes and old linden trees take it under their shade,” is how Fontane expresses his feelings about the idyllic location that he has visited several times.
7
0
Nice café and a great castle garden
1
0
Liebenberg Castle is another highlight of the region and is located near the White Lake. The castle is a historic complex from the 14th century and has been repeatedly expanded and rebuilt over the centuries. Today the castle houses a hotel and offers its guests an unforgettable ambience. The castle is surrounded by an extensive park and offers a fantastic view of the White Lake. If you want to take a break from the hike, you can visit the castle and go on a journey through time. The castle museum shows numerous exhibits from bygone times and offers an insight into the history of the region.
3
0
We included the castle in one of our hikes. We walk through the park to the back of the estate with its functional buildings and the church. We are pleasantly surprised; everything has been largely restored and there are information boards describing the history everywhere. We discover the museum in the old Inspector House, the oldest surviving half-timbered building in the region, from 1698. We didn't find much about this in our preliminary research, but we are amazed at its scope. The story begins in 1267 with the first mention of Liebenberg. We were not prepared for the wealth of information. In another building we see the lapidarium, for which you can get a key. At least two hours must be planned for the park and museum.
0
0
다른 곳에서 최고의 성을 찾고 계신가요? 다른 가이드를 발견해보세요 뢰벤베르거 랜드 주변: