경로

플래너

기능

업데이트

App

로그인 또는 가입

앱 다운로드

로그인 또는 가입

경로
Places to see
프랑스
뉴 아키텐
리모주

콘다트 쉬르 비엔

20의 콘다트 쉬르 비엔가지 명소 & 주요 장소


콘다트 쉬르 비엔에는 둘러볼 만한 장소가 많답니다. 하이킹 또는 사이클링을 좋아한다면 콘다트 쉬르 비엔에 숨겨진 20
가지 보석을 만날 수 있을 거예요. 이 지역의 주요 명소를 살펴보면서 다음 모험을 계획해보세요.

마지막 업데이트: 8월 26, 2026

생테티엔 중세 다리

하이라이트 • 다리

One of the two medieval bridges in Limoges, 130 meters long. The small paving stones, its eaves and its view of the Vienne make it charming.

번역자 Google •

에 의해

라이딩 보기

휴대폰으로 전송

저장

생마르시알 다리, 리모주

하이라이트 • 다리

One of the two medieval bridges in Limoges, over the Vienne. It is entirely paved and its pillars rest on Roman foundations.

번역자 Google •

에 의해

저장

이런 장소를 발견하려면 지금 가입하세요

최고의 싱글 트랙, 봉우리 및 다양한 흥미로운 야외 장소에 대한 추천을 받아보세요.

무료 회원 가입

샤뤼세 성

하이라이트 • 성

The surviving tower would have housed twenty to thirty knights in its lower chambers. The Jeanette Tower has recently been reinforced which will allow you to enter the tower and climb to a viewing platform.

번역자 Google •

에 의해

저장

생미셸 데 리옹 대성당

하이라이트 • 종교적 장소

A granite hall church in the late Gothic style (14th-15th centuries), topped by a typical Limousin bell tower, 70 meters high and adorned with a copper ball in 1824. Four …

번역자 Google •

에 의해

저장

쿼티에 드 부셰리

하이라이트 • 기타

In the heart of Limoges, a timeless district nestles just a stone's throw from the market halls. On the menu: picturesque heritage, good restaurants, artisan shops, bohemian cafés... There's no …

번역자 Google •

에 의해

저장

무료로 가입하여 콘다트 쉬르 비엔 주변의 더 많은 명소를 발견하세요.

무료 회원 가입

이미 komoot 계정이 있나요?

오늘 무료 계정으로 시작하세요

다음 모험이 기다리고 있어요.

로그인 또는 가입하기

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 주변 인기 장소

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 로드 사이클링 경로

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 MTB 트레일

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 하이킹

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 사이클링

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 러닝 트레일

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 주변 그래블 라이딩

커뮤니티 팁

Ein 🐟 namens Wander
8월 23, 2025, Basilica of Saint-Michel-des-Lions

A granite hall church in the late Gothic style (14th-15th centuries), topped by a typical Limousin bell tower, 70 meters high and adorned with a copper ball in 1824. Four corner turrets mark the start of the octagonal upper floors. The current church was rebuilt on the site of a chapel dedicated very early to the Archangel Saint Michael on a high point in the city, along which the old Roman road from Lyon to Saintes passed. It houses the relics of Saint Martial, the city's first bishop, and Saint Loup, his successor, saved from the revolutionaries of 1793. That year, the church was declared a "Temple of Reason." The head (skull) of Saint Martial, patron saint of the city, is shown to the people every seven years during a solemn display, and his bust framed by the letters S and M still constitutes the "furniture" of the coat of arms of Limoges.

번역: Google

1

0

Vienne, historic Limoges, the gourmet palace of the market halls and a return to nature before an appetizer

번역: Google

0

1

In the heart of Limoges, a timeless district nestles just a stone's throw from the market halls. On the menu: picturesque heritage, good restaurants, artisan shops, bohemian cafés... There's no doubt about it, it smells like a gourmet walk that flatters our taste buds and our curiosity. A bit of history: head to the Saint-Aurélien chapel A medieval marvel enhanced by its baroque decorum. The masterpieces begin even before you cross the entrance. There, on the district's central square, charming and on a human scale, the pretty building offers a bell tower covered in chestnut shingles. A cross sculpted in soft stone and a calvary recall the devotion of the historic people of the district, generations of butcher families. It is this body so necessary for supplying an entire city that settled here centuries ago. All the houses were inhabited by people in the trade. The interior of the chapel holds many beauties: an altarpiece housing the relic of the patron saint Aurélien, ex-votos plastered on the walls, remarkable sculptures including the famous group "The Child with the Kidney". To understand life in the past, a museum space, the Maison de la Boucherie at 36 rue, is open in the summer or by reservation at the Tourist Office the rest of the year. You enter rooms kept in their original condition with utensils and personal objects. From the shop to the attic via the slaughterhouse, you change era. Fascinating. Picturesque and modern: the lively Boucherie district. Coming out of there, you have to stroll through the alleys, find the shaded and discreet Place Barreyrette, admire the countless half-timbered houses, scrutinize the sculpted, upright stones. For a drink or a bite on rue de la Boucherie Each storefront is more beautiful than the other, don't miss the bookseller's which is one of the most photographed. In the line of sight going up, the fabulous Halles Centrales in the Baltard style with 368 porcelain panels. It is the promise of taste. It is also a belly of Limoges that is taking shape: the restaurants of the Boucherie are renowned, the bars well filled for the most lively discussions, and even a restaurant-grocery store where we live "local". - Restaurant Les Petits Ventres, for lovers of traditional French cuisine. - Restaurant Le Versant, for cheese lovers, but not only! - Restaurant CHAM FEL, for a taste journey around the Mediterranean. - Café Cantine Épicerie La Locale, for a meal, a drink or 100% local gourmet shopping. - Restaurant L’Amphitryon, to enjoy exceptional and inspired cuisine. - Restaurant Café Traiteur Idylle, to enjoy delicious hearty brunches. - Bar Le Duc Etienne, for a friendly after-work with friends and why not until the end of the night. For shopping at independent retailers On the shopping side, great shopping is to be expected at designers, decorators, and the famous Galerie du Canal which showcases a unique know-how of our destination: enamel. - Boutique Ferdinand, the nice shop where you can find gifts for all tastes. - Boutique Madam Edit’, addicted to stationery, this shop is made for you! - Concept Store Stronzo Shop, a real “Alibaba’s cave” to pimp your interior. / Boutique Bazar Marguerite, the girly decoration shop that will make you fall in love. - Concept Store La Manufacture Française, 100% ethical, 100% made in France to please you without feeling guilty. - Boutique Les Petits Palmiers, fan of the bohemian chic look? Head over to their place! - Galipettes and Roudelous, looking for the perfect gift for your little ones? It's this way. - Atelier Feu et Flamme, in the same vein as the Galerie du Canal, discover unique creations around the arts of fire An event to remember: La Frairie des Petits Ventres Finally, a date to remember, the third Friday of October when La Frairie des petits-ventres takes place, a major event around taste, and good in specialties like girot, chestnut black pudding, veal head and strawberry, sheep's tongue, sheep's balls but also potato pâté, galétous, clafoutis and flognarde…! To say that you are in the middle of a city in a "village" atmosphere is to admit that time does not pass like elsewhere here.

번역: Google

1

0

Saint Loup, Bishop of Limoges, gave a Saint-Michel chapel to the canons of Saint Martial around 630. Two fires in Limoges, in 1123 and 1147, destroyed the church. It was the monk Pierre de Verteuil who rebuilt it. The church was consecrated in 1213. This new church collapsed and the first stone of a new church was laid in 1364. Of this, two chapels and part of the walls remain. In 1552, enlargement work was carried out with a bay added to the west, remarkable for its large stained glass windows. Work was carried out over the following centuries, particularly on the bell tower (1604, 1754, 1810). It is a Gothic-style church, built between the 14th and 16th centuries. It has a typical Limousin bell tower (like the Saint-Étienne cathedral) topped with a curious metal ball. In 1810, when lightning struck the church bell tower, the religious building was damaged. The soldier in charge of the project to restore the monument's spire had the idea of topping it with a ball, "to facilitate triangulation operations and geodesic measurements". This sphere weighs 600 kg and is about two meters in diameter. The people of Limoges have become accustomed to this military appendage (a hotel even borrows its name from it: the Hôtel de la Boule d'Or) which is very exposed to the wind and once again puts the building in danger. Restoration work is underway and the debate rages between those who want a bell tower with or without a ball. The members of the Limousin Archaeological and Historical Society are also divided between boulophiles and boulophobes. The Prefect of the time decided by asking the opinion of the Ministry of Fine Arts. A new ball had to replace the old one; the First World War was declared. The new sphere was openwork and made of copper. It waited until the end of the war to find its place alongside the weather vane, which had not moved since 1824. The church was listed as a historical monument in 1903. The lions, from the Gallo-Roman period, were probably funerary monuments placed at the entrance to the public ancient necropolises. They always remained in the same place, once the cemetery became Christian, then when the cemetery was moved for reasons of sanitation.

번역: Google

0

0

In France there are 173 basilicas. Saint-Michel-des-Lions becomes the 174th", explains Father François Renard. At the head of the Saint-Martial parish, which includes, in addition to Saint-Michel, the churches of Saint-Joseph and Saint-Pierre-du-Queyroix, he learned the news on February 2, 2023. Noting that there was no basilica in Limousin, Monsignor Bozo, Bishop of Limoges, launched the procedure in 2020. The process was long and laborious. First, he made his request to all the bishops of France. 97% responded favorably to this request. Then he sought the agreement of the Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments, placed under the authority of a cardinal prefect. With the help of Mathias Martin, a layman, member of the sacred art commission in Limoges, Father Renard, the bishop and all the parish's vital forces responded to a questionnaire in Latin. They drew up an inventory of the monument and created a complete list of the movable and liturgical heritage contained in this place. Sent to Rome in April 2021, this document took a long time to return to Limoges. In November, Monsignor Bozo, passing through the Vatican, relaunched the prelates. A tenacity that proved to be profitable. If the cathedral remains the mother church of a city, the basilica is, for tourists and pilgrims, a reference. To obtain this title, the building must be built on a tomb that is very strong in terms of symbolism and commemoration. Saint-Michel houses the tomb of Saint Martial, thirteenth apostle of Aquitaine and above all the first bishop of Limoges. Thus, Saint-Michel is linked to the universal church of Rome. As luck would have it, it became a basilica when the 2023 ostensions began on March 19. That day, during the flag-raising ceremony, François Renard read the decree during the mass. The blessing will then follow. Believers or not, the people of Limoges are attached to what must now be called the basilica. In the 6th century, there was a small chapel dedicated to Saint Michael and John the Baptist on this site. Founded in 535 by Rorice II, Bishop of Limoges, it was located in the middle of a cemetery, guarded by granite lions. They symbolize the protective deities because they are reputed to sleep with one eye and watch over sleeping souls. The work began in 1364 and was completed in 1455, the year of the consecration. In 1373, construction began on the bell tower, which was 70.91 metres high at the time. Saint-Michel-des-lions has a particularity. The pillars inside are not straight. Named "Temple of Reason" during the Revolution, the church has a rich heritage of buildings. The stained glass windows are superb. The triptych on the ostensions dates from 1875. It shows Clement V, Edward I of England, Philip the Bold, son of Saint Louis, and Alienor of Aquitaine bowing before the head of Saint Martial. The basilica should benefit from greater visibility. The town signs will be modified and inside, the information on hunting and the tomb will be denser. Its bas-reliefs show the most significant episodes in the life of the holy founder of Limoges. All of this will be highlighted. In short! Tourists and pilgrims will soon have the "basilica instinct". Jean-François Julien Le Populaire du Centre

번역: Google

0

0

1A large necropolis existed during the Late Empire around the current Place de la République in Limoges. Within this necropolis several mausoleums were to be located. Two are known today. One of them probably housed a cult to Saint Martial, the first bishop of Limoges, from the 5th century.

번역: Google

0

0

La présence d'un culte sur le tombeau de saint Martial est attestée dès le vie siècle, dans les œuvres de Grégoire de Tours. Vers 680, ce sanctuaire est témoin d'un épisode politique : un homme de guerre, nommé Loup, duc d'Aquitaine et de Vasconie, se révolte contre le pouvoir des rois francs et tente un coup de force dans la ville, qui a une importance stratégique pour le contrôle de l'Aquitaine. Il échoue, d'après les textes, du fait d'un miracle du saint, ou bien par l'opposition des habitants de Limoges. Au Moyen Âge, l'abbaye et le quartier qui l'entoure constituent l'un des deux pôles urbains autour desquels la ville se développe. L'autre pôle est regroupé autour de la cathédrale. Une basilique consacrée au Sauveur est construite à proximité immédiate, mais à côté, du tombeau de saint Martial au ixe siècle, à une date qui fait débat. Les principales informations données par les sources sur le sujet sont issues des œuvres du chroniqueur Adémar de Chabannes, moine à l'abbaye au début du xie siècle. L'hypothèse traditionnelle considère les datations qu'il indique comme sujettes à caution, car il a développé un dossier de falsification pour faire considérer saint Martial comme un apôtre et non plus comme un confesseur, c'est-à-dire comme un prestigieux compagnon du Christ et non comme un saint ordinaire. Elle refuse donc la chronologie qu'il avance, lorsqu'il indique que la basilique aurait été consacrée en 832 et aurait accueilli le sacre de Charles l'Enfant, fils de Charles II le Chauve comme roi d'Aquitaine en 855 : la construction de cette église n'aurait guère eu de sens quelques années avant la transformation de la communauté qui desservait le sanctuaire en abbaye bénédictine, en 848. Cependant, une autre hypothèse, plus récente, pourrait valider la chronologie d'Adémar de Chabannes : la basilique aurait été construite en 832 dans le cadre d'un ensemble palatial, qui aurait donc naturellement accueilli le sacre de Charles l'Enfant. Saint-Martial de Limoges paraît jouer alors un rôle politique et mémoriel important pour les rois et ducs d'Aquitaine. Pour répondre à une épidémie d'ergotisme, en 994, l'évêque de Limoges Hilduin et son frère Geoffroy, abbé de Saint-Martial, organisent une procession avec les reliques de plusieurs saints limousins, et en premier lieu saint Martial. Ses reliques, tirées de son tombeau, sont placées dans une châsse d'or et transportées en procession jusqu'au Montjovis, un lieu situé à un peu plus d'un kilomètre de l'abbaye (aujourd'hui un quartier du nord-ouest de Limoges), le 12 novembre 994. Là, elles sont présentées à la vénération des fidèles avec celles des autres saints limousins. Elles y demeurent jusqu'au 4 décembre, puis sont rapportées à l'abbatiale. À cette date, l'épidémie s'est interrompue. Le clergé et le duc Guillaume IV d'Aquitaine profitent de ce rassemblement, et de la joie liée à la fin de l'épidémie, pour instaurer la Paix de Dieu. La pratique de la procession et de la présentation des reliques à la vénération des fidèles est ensuite reprise ponctuellement pendant plusieurs siècles, puis une périodicité septennale est instaurée au cours du xvie siècle. Elle reçoit au xiiie siècle le nom d'ostensions. Au début du xie siècle, les moines de Saint-Martial de Limoges se lancent dans une entreprise de falsification historique de grande ampleur, pour obtenir que saint Martial soit considéré non plus comme un confesseur de la foi, mais comme un apôtre : ce compagnon du Christ est au sommet de la hiérarchie des saints, alors que le confesseur se place loin derrière, après l'apôtre mais également le martyr. L'histoire recomposée fait donc de Martial le jeune garçon ayant apporté les cinq pains et les deux poissons pour la multiplication des pains. Il aurait ensuite servi les apôtres à table lors de la Cène, avant d'être envoyé par saint Pierre évangéliser la Gaule, à la demande du Christ. En 1023, cette campagne de promotion aboutit à la requalification du saint, de confesseur à apôtre, dans les offices liturgiques célébrés à l'abbaye. L'évêque de Limoges s'y opposant, le duc convoque un concile provincial, réunissant les évêques d'Aquitaine. L'assemblée porte saint Martial au rang des apôtres, ce qui couronne les efforts des moines. L'opposition de l'évêque et des chanoines conduit à plusieurs nouveaux conciles, mais l'opinion des moines prévaut à chaque fois. L'un d'entre eux, Adémar de Chabannes, rédige pour l'un de ces conciles une vita de saint Martial. Un chantier de reconstruction complète de l'église abbatiale, consacrée au Sauveur, est lancé vers 1017-1018 pour accompagner cette entreprise de réécriture de l'histoire. Le chantier a pour objectif de promouvoir le pèlerinage, notamment par des locaux plus adaptés. Le chevet de la nouvelle église est dédicacé par l'évêque de Limoges, à la demande de l'abbé Odolric, en 1028. En 1043, un incendie détruit une partie des bâtiments conventuels et endommage le chantier en cours. L'abbaye est donnée à l'ordre de Cluny en 1062 par le vicomte de Limoges, Adémar. Les moines de Saint-Martial refusent de reconnaître l'autorité de Cluny, et, après la mort de l'abbé Mainard, l'installation du nouvel abbé, Adémar de Laurière, désigné par l'abbé de Cluny Hugues de Semur, est difficile. Il faut une intervention d'un légat pontifical, Pierre Damien, pour que l'ordre soit rétabli. Le premier abbé clunisien, Adémar de Laurière, poursuit et achève les travaux de l'abbatiale : il installe notamment la table d'autel en marbre blanc commandée quelques décennies plus tôt par l'abbé Odolric, et construit les trois dernières travées de la nef de l'abbatiale, à l'ouest. L'église, probablement achevée, est finalement consacrée par le pape Urbain II en 1095, toujours sous l'abbatiat d'Adémar. Il fait également reconstruire une partie des bâtiments conventuels et y ajoute une infirmerie. Il développe également le rayonnement culturel de l'abbaye en y faisant produire des manuscrits richement enluminés. Sous le deuxième successeur d'Adémar, Amblard, un incendie endommage les bâtiments conventuels en 1123, conduisant à une nouvelle reconstruction. Ces travaux, comme ceux d'Adémar, sont financés par l'accroissement du temporel de l'abbaye. À la fin du xiie siècle, l'abbaye, comme la ville de Limoges, est prise dans les troubles causés par l'opposition entre Henri le Jeune, son père, Henri II Plantagenêt le roi d'Angleterre, et son frère cadet Richard Cœur de Lion. Pour financer ses campagnes militaires, Henri le Jeune pille le trésor de Saint-Martial. Ces événements, ainsi qu'un conflit lors d'une élection abbatiale en 1214, mettent l'abbaye dans une situation financière difficile. L'abbé Hugues de Brosse (1198-1214) est à l'origine de la reconstruction de l'ensemble des bâtiments conventuels situés autour du grand cloître. Le projet, inscrit dans le cadre d'une émancipation progressive vis-à-vis de Cluny, est extrêmement ambitieux et s'inspire des grands monuments gothiques de la France du nord. L'aile orientale, avec la salle capitulaire, le dortoir et la chapelle Saint-Benoît, sont sans doute achevées en 122410. Les galeries du cloître sont achevées en 1249, après le réfectoire sur lequel elles s'appuient. L'abbé Raymond Gaucelm, élu en 1226, rétablit la situation financière de l'abbaye, puis lance de nouveaux travaux de grande ampleur sur les bâtiments conventuels. Il enrichit également le trésor. Sous son abbatiat, l'abbaye se détache progressivement de l'ordre de Cluny. Cette séparation est achevée par un accord en 1246. En 1535, sous l'impulsion de l'abbé Matthieu de Jovion, l'abbaye bénédictine de Saint-Martial de Limoges est sécularisée et devient une collégiale de chanoines. Elle décline tout au long de la période moderne, et ses bâtiments se dégradent, malgré quelques efforts ponctuels pour relever telle ou telle partie. Ainsi, la chapelle Saint-Benoît, confiée à la grande confrérie de saint Martial se voit restaurée par ses membres jusqu'à en faire « la plus élégante de toutes les constructions du monastère [...], une charmante construction toute à jour, en style gothique, qui reproduisait la forme et les dimensions de la Saint-Chapelle de Paris ». Les chanoines manquent régulièrement d'argent ; en 1730, ils vendent une partie de la bibliothèque au roi de France Louis XV. Dès 1745, une partie des bâtiments conventuels est démolie. L'abbatiale est à son tour démantelée à la suite de la sécularisation des biens du clergé à la Révolution française, après 1791. Les vestiges archéologiques sont inscrits au titre des monuments historiques par arrêté du 12 mars 2019

0

0

beautiful cathedral which actually allows us to take an interesting break in our walk

번역: Google

0

0

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 주변에서 가장 인기 있는 경로

콘다트 쉬르 비엔 교통량 없는 자전거 라이딩

Store rating

komoot 모바일 앱으로 영감을 받아보세요

무료 komoot 계정로 끝없는 야외 모험을 손쉽게 찾고, 맞춤 설정하며 길안내할 수 있어요.

또는

지금 komoot에 가입하세요

Store rating

더 살펴보기

찾고 있는 하이라이트를 아직 못 찾으셨나요? 다른 지역의 주요 명소 가이드를 확인해보세요:

생 아망 르 프티베르사크 쉬르 리발리에네데성 사제 타우리온페이라 르 샤토생레제라몽타뉴암바작보낙라코트보몽 뒤락아우레일생주벤트생쥐스트르마르텔릴하크 랑콘챕틀라트생 실베스트르파나졸아이조페이티아트르 비장솔리냑르 팔레 쉬르 비엔Saint-Laurent-Les-Églises페이릴락렘프낫쿠제익스니을보이스일Bosmie-L'Aiguille레 빌랑주베르누이 쉬르 비엔저냐크엑세쉬르비엔느르 샤트네 앙 도뇽라 존셰르 생 모리스세인트 마틴 테레수스베낙부르냐크에무티에생 쉴피스 로리에르Jabreilles-Les-Bordes로리에르베이락글랜돈생 줄리앙 르 쁘띠로에르생장스라 제니토우스세인트폴Saint-Yrieix-La-Perche생 레오나르 드 노블라생힐레르 보네발소비에트 쉬르 비쥬찰루스뷔시에르 갈랑넥슨Saint-Yrieix-Sous-Aixe생 프리스트 리구르생장리구르Saint-Prist-Sous-Aixe무아산Saint-Maurice-Les-Brousses아이불뢰프샤토 셰르빅메일학쿠삭-보네발자나일학생드니 데무르세레일락라 로슈-라베유피에르 뷔피에르부잘루프라디냑 르롱르 샤라르생마르탱 르비외샹네토리Vicq-Sur-Breuilh생제네스트 쉬르 로젤플라비냑라 메이즈라비냑생제르맹 레 벨파게스생 보네 브라이언스무작Saint-Hilaire-Les-Places마냑 부르그글랜지생 비뜨 쉬르 브라이언스마슬레온라 포쉐리Sainte-Anne-Saint-Prist아우그네리나드Rilhac-Lastours뉴빅-엔티어레 카샤토뇌프 라포레수삭

근처 어드벤처 가이드

솔리냑 즐길거리

background

새로운 정복을 위한 준비를 하세요

무료로 가입하기

탐험하기
경로경로 플래너기능바우처 사용하이킹MTB 트레일로드 사이클링 경로바이크패킹사이트맵
앱 다운로드
소셜 미디어에서 팔로우하기

© komoot GmbH

개인 정보 보호 정책