ランドリアーノには必見のスポットがたくさんあります。ハイキング愛好家やサイクリング愛好家の方は、ぜひランドリアーノを探索してこのエリアにある20
の隠れたスポットを訪れてみてください。このエリアの必見スポットを確認し、次の冒険に出かける計画を立てましょう。
最終更新日: 8月 16, 2026
ハイライト • 宗教的な場所
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は
ハイライト • 宗教的な場所
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は
今すぐサインアップして、こんな場所を発見しよう
最高のシングルトラック、ピーク、その他のエキサイティングなアウトドアスポットのおすすめを受け取ろう。
無料新規登録
ハイライト • 宗教的な場所
役立つ情報 は
ハイライト • 宗教的な場所
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は
無料アカウントで今日から始めよう
次の冒険が待っています。
ログインまたは登録
Abbey Built by the Order of the Humiliati, it was one of the first places where raw wool was processed into felt, which was used to make the first overcoats. Today it is managed by a cloistered community of Benedictine nuns.
1
0
The Viboldone Abbey is a jewel of medieval architecture that transmits peace and meditation, an oasis of peace surrounded by greenery. Getting there by bike allows you to appreciate the contrast between the tranquility of the place and the rural context that surrounds it, offering a regenerating and contemplative break in the heart of the Lombardy plain. A corner of history and beauty that is worth every pedal stroke.
0
0
Founded in 1176 and completed in 1348 by the Umiliati, a religious order formed by monks, nuns and lay people who, around the church, led a life of prayer and work. Later, after the suppression of the Umiliati, the abbey passed to the Olivetan Benedictines. 20th century In 1940, Cardinal Ildefonso Schuster, after years of abandonment, offered the abbey to a community of nuns led by Margherita Marchi, who had separated from the congregation of the Benedictine nuns of Priscilla. The monastery sui iuris of the Benedictine nuns of Viboldone was canonically erected on 1 May 1941: the nuns dedicate themselves to the production of jams and, since 1945, have carried out an important religious and theological publishing activity, in addition to their more strictly monastic commitments. In 1965 Paul VI ordered that the abbot of Montserrat, Aureli Maria Escare, be transferred there to protect him from Franco's persecution[1]. For many years, the chaplain of the Benedictine community was Luisito Bianchi (1927-2012).
0
0
This monumental complex was born as a defensive bulwark. Towards the end of 1300, it lost its military function to become a manor house within the land purchased by the Brivios, nobles of Germanic origin whose wealth came from agricultural activities. The name of Rocca derives from the fact that originally the building was one of the defensive bulwarks erected along the Milan - Lodi road in the early Middle Ages, at the time of the wars that pitted the Municipality of Milan against the Municipality of Lodi. The current building was built in 1600 by the Brivio marquises on the ruins of the pre-existing castle. It was at the center of important war episodes, such as the Battle of Marignano in 1515 and in 1859, when on 8 June Napoleon III and Vittorio Emanuele II entered Milan victorious, defeating the Austrians. From an architectural point of view it is a baroque palace built with a rather elaborate scheme: the north-west part houses a noble chapel, rich in typically seventeenth-century stucco and gilding. The entrance has a large portal with a beautifully crafted wrought iron gate, the work of a craftsman from Melegnano from the 1700s, rich in scrolls and arabesques. Since 1996 it has been public property and hosts painting exhibitions, classical music concerts and conferences of national importance in its halls with frescoed ceilings and large fireplaces.
1
0
Here, already in the 13th century, a tabernacle dedicated to the Virgin Mary stood next to a source that was said to be miraculous. Even if no miracle is known, over time the fame of this place grew so much that it led the Trivulzio family to build a chapel in 1470 and a real sanctuary a hundred years later. During the plague of 1630 many reported having been saved by the miraculous waters which are still collected today in tubs located at the back of the lower church.
3
0
Sixteenth-century fortress immersed in the countryside between San Giuliano and Melegnano. It can be reached either by taking a pleasant dirt road through the fields or by a more comfortable asphalt road. It is not always open so don't be disappointed if the gate is closed
1
0
The Certosa di Pavia is a treasure located in the heart of Lombardy, along the Naviglio Pavese. This historic monumental complex, which includes a monastery and a sanctuary, is an unforgettable experience for anyone who loves art and history. Open from Tuesday to Sunday, with a break from 11.30am to 2.30pm, the Certosa offers visitors the opportunity to admire the beauty and majesty of this place.
3
0


まだ探しているハイライトが見つかりませんか?他の地域のトップアトラクションのガイドを見てみましょう: