성을 방문하는 건 언제나 특별한 일이에요. 하이킹을 하다가 잠깐 들를 때도, 가이드를 따라 제대로 둘러볼 때도 말이죠. 플로르스바흐탈에 있는 아름다운 성 15
곳을 아래에서 살펴본 후에 마음에 드는 성을 다음 모험 때 만나보세요!
마지막 업데이트: 3월 13, 2026
하이라이트 • 역사적 장소
번역자 Google •
팁에 의해
이런 장소를 발견하려면 지금 가입하세요
최고의 싱글 트랙, 봉우리 및 다양한 흥미로운 야외 장소에 대한 추천을 받아보세요.
무료 회원 가입
하이라이트 • 성
번역자 Google •
팁에 의해
하이라이트 • 성
번역자 Google •
팁에 의해
무료로 가입하여 플로르스바흐탈 주변의 더 많은 성을 발견하세요.
무료 회원 가입
이미 komoot 계정이 있나요?
Wiesen Castle was built in 1597 by Wolfgang von Dalberg, Elector of Mainz. Since the castle is privately owned, it is unfortunately not open to the public.
2
0
Wiesen Castle At first glance, Wiesen's traffic situation seems unfavorable, but two state roads cross here. In the late Middle Ages, around 1400, Wiesen was even at the junction of two important supra-regional traffic routes, on Birkenhainer Strasse and Eselsweg. In Wiesen, on the site of the current castle, there was a castle belonging to the Counts of Rieneck, who controlled both of these high-altitude traffic routes from here. The forests and valleys around Wiesen were then dominated by glass production and the glass trade. The current building of the castle was probably built next to the church in the late 16th century. The former Mainz castle and its outbuildings, together with the church, form a slightly elevated, picturesque group of buildings on the edge of the actual village center. The importance of the castle lies in its excellent location in the townscape and its special significance for local history as a bearer of tradition from the old story of the village's founding. During excavations in the castle, Gothic stove tiles were also discovered. They are called Tannenberg type tiles after Tannenberg Castle on the Bergstrasse. Tiles of this type were manufactured in Dieburg from the middle of the 14th century and traded along the Main as far as Holland. The fragments suggest that the lord of the castle in Wiesen - formerly from Rieneck - owned a stove around 1400, the equipment of which reveals a high standard of living. However, the good piece was not only intended to serve as optimal room heating, but above all to impress guests with the proud display of wealth. Source: Information board at the site
1
0
Wiesen Castle At first glance, Wiesen's traffic situation seems unfavorable, but two state roads cross here. In the late Middle Ages, around 1400, Wiesen was even at the junction of two important supra-regional traffic routes, on Birkenhainer Strasse and Eselsweg. In Wiesen, on the site of the current castle, there was a castle belonging to the Counts of Rieneck, who controlled both of these high-altitude traffic routes from here. The forests and valleys around Wiesen were then dominated by glass production and the glass trade. The current building of the castle was probably built next to the church in the late 16th century. The former Mainz castle and its outbuildings, together with the church, form a slightly elevated, picturesque group of buildings on the edge of the actual village center. The importance of the castle lies in its excellent location in the townscape and its special significance for local history as a bearer of tradition from the old story of the village's founding. During excavations in the castle, Gothic stove tiles were also discovered. They are called Tannenberg type tiles after Tannenberg Castle on the Bergstrasse. Tiles of this type were manufactured in Dieburg from the middle of the 14th century and traded along the Main as far as Holland. The fragments suggest that the lord of the castle in Wiesen - formerly from Rieneck - owned a stove around 1400, the equipment of which reveals a high standard of living. However, the good piece was not only intended to serve as optimal room heating, but above all to impress guests with the proud display of wealth. Source: Information board at the site
3
0
Wiesen Castle At first glance, Wiesen's traffic situation seems unfavorable, but two state roads cross here. In the late Middle Ages, around 1400, Wiesen was even at the junction of two important supra-regional traffic routes, on Birkenhainer Strasse and Eselsweg. In Wiesen, on the site of the current castle, there was a castle belonging to the Counts of Rieneck, who controlled both of these high-altitude traffic routes from here. The forests and valleys around Wiesen were then dominated by glass production and the glass trade. The current building of the castle was probably built next to the church in the late 16th century. The former Mainz castle and its outbuildings, together with the church, form a slightly elevated, picturesque group of buildings on the edge of the actual village center. The importance of the castle lies in its excellent location in the townscape and its special significance for local history as a bearer of tradition from the old story of the village's founding. During excavations in the castle, Gothic stove tiles were also discovered. They are called Tannenberg type tiles after Tannenberg Castle on the Bergstrasse. Tiles of this type were manufactured in Dieburg from the middle of the 14th century and traded along the Main as far as Holland. The fragments suggest that the lord of the castle in Wiesen - formerly from Rieneck - owned a stove around 1400, the equipment of which reveals a high standard of living. However, the good piece was not only intended to serve as optimal room heating, but above all to impress guests with the proud display of wealth. Source: Information board at the site
2
0
다른 곳에서 최고의 성을 찾고 계신가요? 다른 가이드를 발견해보세요 플로르스바흐탈 주변:
무료로 가입하기