4.4
(4119)
22,708
등산객
152
하이킹
Komoot에 등록된 이셀부르크 내 트레일 및 경로 컬렉션 중에서 하이킹과 워킹을 가장 멋지게 즐길 수 있는 곳을 알려드릴게요. 아래에서 각 경로의 상세 정보를 모두 확인한 후, 이셀부르크 속 자연에서 즐거운 시간을 누려보세요.
마지막 업데이트: 8월 18, 2026
4.8
(80)
536
등산객
6.02km
01:31
10m
10m
초급용 하이킹. 모든 체력 수준에 적합. 실력과 관계없이 누구나 쉽게 갈 수 있는 길.
4.4
(46)
203
등산객
8.82km
02:13
10m
10m
보통 하이킹. 좋은 체력 필요. 실력과 관계없이 누구나 쉽게 갈 수 있는 길.

무료 회원 가입
4.8
(44)
298
등산객
8.63km
02:11
20m
20m
보통 하이킹. 좋은 체력 필요. 실력과 관계없이 누구나 쉽게 갈 수 있는 길.
4.6
(28)
138
등산객
7.64km
01:56
10m
10m
초급용 하이킹. 모든 체력 수준에 적합. 실력과 관계없이 누구나 쉽게 갈 수 있는 길.
4.4
(12)
62
등산객
9.30km
02:21
10m
10m
보통 하이킹. 좋은 체력 필요. 실력과 관계없이 누구나 쉽게 갈 수 있는 길.
더 다양한 경로와 다른 탐험가들의 추천을 살펴보세요.
무료 회원 가입
이미 komoot 계정이 있나요?
투어 추천은 다른 사람들이 komoot에서 완료한 수천 개의 활동을 바탕으로 구성되어 있습니다.
Engbergen is a beautiful recreation area. Here you can hike on well-maintained paths or stroll along narrow trails between fields and meadows. It's a wooded and heathland area with wetlands and artificially created biotopes. For example, Recreatie 't Lohr, located at Lohrpad 2 in Voorst, offers accommodation directly adjacent to the recreation area. It's designed for group outings for team building or for school groups.
4
0
The name Landfort refers to a ford (a place fordable) in the Oude IJssel river. Landfort Manor was first mentioned in 1434. Since then, the size of the estate and the exterior of the buildings have changed regularly. When the Amsterdam ophthalmologist and botanist Johann Albert Luyken (1785-1867) acquired Landfort Manor in 1823, he had ambitious renovation plans. In 1825, he commissioned the renowned landscape architect Jan David Zocher Jr. (1791-1870) to design a landscaped park. The manor house itself was also redesigned, according to a plan by the Anholt court architect Johann Theodor Übbing (1786-1864), which included curved wings. J.T. Übbing also designed the oriental-style dovecote. Landfort Manor was severely damaged in 1945. In 1970, "Stichting Geldersch Landschap & Kasteelen" acquired the external site. In 2017, "Stichting Erfgoed Landfort" took over the island and the surrounding land on a long-term leasehold basis.
4
0
The island with its small country estate is called "Het Kleine Erf" (Little Erf). When the Amsterdam ophthalmologist and botanist Johann Albert Luyken (1785-1867) acquired Landfort House in 1823, he had ambitious renovation plans. In 1825, he commissioned the renowned landscape architect Jan David Zocher Jr. (1791-1870) to design a landscape park. Jan David Zocher designed the island of "Het Kleine Erf" and the entire park. Today, several old and remarkable trees from that era still stand on the island. There are winding paths, embankments, flowerbeds, flowering shrubs, and numerous surprising vistas. Het Kleine Erf is accessible via two distinctive bridges. One is the cast-iron bridge from 1873. This bridge was built at the Isselburg Ironworks in Germany and was restored in 2019 by order of the "Stichting Erfgoed Landfort" (Landfort Heritage Foundation). The monumental bridge at the head of Het Kleine Erf dates from the early 20th century and was designed by a member of the Luyken family.
6
0
다른 지역의 최고의 하이킹를 살펴보세요.