4.6
(1249)
4,952
ハイカー
545
ハイキング
ミュンスターハウゼン周辺でのハイキングは、景色を満喫するのに最適な手段のひとつですが、適切なハイキングルートを見つけることは簡単ではありません。 ミュンスターハウゼン周辺の人気ハイキング&ウォーキングコースを参考にすれば、行きたいルートをすぐに見つけられます。
最終更新日: 8月 25, 2026
4.5
(11)
28
ハイカー
8.55km
02:14
60m
60m
中程度のハイキング. ある程度のフィットネスレベルが必要です。 進みやすいルートです。あらゆるスキルレベルに適しています。
5.0
(5)
18
ハイカー
11.3km
02:53
30m
30m
中程度のハイキング. ある程度のフィットネスレベルが必要です。 進みやすいルートです。あらゆるスキルレベルに適しています。

無料新規登録
8
ハイカー
5.72km
01:30
40m
40m
初級者向けハイキング. あらゆるフィットネスレベルに適しています。 進みやすいルートです。あらゆるスキルレベルに適しています。
4.0
(1)
7
ハイカー
5.28km
01:21
20m
20m
初級者向けハイキング. あらゆるフィットネスレベルに適しています。 進みやすいルートです。あらゆるスキルレベルに適しています。
5.0
(1)
3
ハイカー
14.8km
03:46
30m
30m
中程度のハイキング. ある程度のフィットネスレベルが必要です。 進みやすいルートです。あらゆるスキルレベルに適しています。
さらに多くのルートや他のユーザーのおすすめ情報を確認できます。
無料新規登録
すでにアカウントをお持ちですか?
おすすめのツアーは他のkomootユーザーが実際に経験した何千ものアクティビティに基づいています。
無料アカウントで今日から始めよう
次の冒険が待っています。
ログインまたは登録
子供用の大きな遊び場がある、素敵な小さなカフェです。とても美味しくて自家製のケーキがあります。自家製フラムクーヘンは特におすすめです。クリエイティブなワークショップや小規模なイベントも開催されていますので、ぜひ立ち寄ってみてください。 営業時間: 月曜日・火曜日 6:00 - 16:00 水曜日・木曜日 定休日 金曜日 - 日曜日 9:00 - 17:00
0
0
They have good coffee and homemade baked goods here.
0
0
1835: Miller and starch maker Johann Aumann built a mill (also used for dyeing textiles) 1891: Owned by the Hämmerle family; a sawmill is built 1958: The waterwheel is replaced by a turbine 1978: Milling operations cease 2002: Sawmill closes Today: The turbine still generates electricity
0
0
1905: Built by Johann Aumann (descendant of the builder of the Hämmerle and Geiger mills) 1953: Dismantling of the old mill wheel for a turbine; historic mill replaced by a new building 1970: Expansion with new buildings (residential building, office, weighbridge, and large grain hall) Today: Commercial operation: production of animal feed and distribution of fertilizer
0
0
1880: Also built by the miller Johann Aumann; however, the owner and financier was the miller Romuald Geiger from Haselbach. 1939: The waterwheel is dismantled and replaced by an electric turbine. Today: The mill is still owned by the Geiger family; an electric turbine is located in the mill building.
0
0
1835: Miller and starch maker Johann Aumann built a flour mill, which was also used for dyeing textiles. 1891: Owned by the Hämmerle family, a sawmill was added. 1958: The waterwheel was replaced by a turbine. 1978: Milling operations ceased. 2002: The sawmill closed. Today: The turbine now only generates electricity.
0
0
With the Mindel River, the canal, and the Kühgraben and Katzengraben, Münsterhausen boasts many waterways of vital importance to the village. On the adventure trail, you'll learn about the importance of these waterways.
0
0


他の地域の最高のハイキングを見てみましょう。