ハイキングの途中で偶然見つけた場合でも、ガイドブックに沿ってたどり着いた場合でも、いつも特別な体験をもたらしてくれる城。ナミュールには訪れるべき 20
の美しい城があります。一覧から行きたい城を見つけて、次の冒険では歴史にも触れてみましょう。
最終更新日: 3月 16, 2026
ハイライト • 展望台
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
今すぐサインアップして、こんな場所を発見しよう
最高のシングルトラック、ピーク、その他のエキサイティングなアウトドアスポットのおすすめを受け取ろう。
無料新規登録
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 展望台
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 集落
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
無料でサインアップして、さらに多くの城を発見しましょう ナミュールでの。
無料新規登録
すでにアカウントをお持ちですか?
The Château de Faulx-les-Tombes was originally built in the 10th century as a fortified tower, of which few remains remain of the medieval structure. Around 1340, the castle came into the possession of the Marbaix family. The castle changed hands several times and in 1665 came into the possession of Count Rasse Erasme de Corswaren, whose descendants retained the castle until the French Revolution. The western facade of the current building dates from 1563, but most of the castle was completely rebuilt between 1867 and 1872 in the Romantic style by architect Henri Beyaert, who also designed several famous buildings in Brussels. In 1961, the castle was severely damaged by fire, but it was fully restored to its original style. From 1972 onwards, it was owned by the municipality of Etterbeek and used for purposes including school trips and social tourism. The castle was converted into a hotel and restaurant, but the business eventually went bankrupt in 1988, and the property was put up for sale. Today, the castle is privately owned and not open to the public. It is idyllically situated in a wooded setting along the Samson River.
3
0
You can reach the castle via a "climbing path," which is a bit more challenging but also more adventurous, or via a good path with stairs on the steeper sections. So, it's easily accessible for everyone!
0
0
The castle is located in the charming Ardennes landscape between Waulsort and Dinant, directly on the banks of the Meuse River. It was built on the ruins of an old fortress that was destroyed in 1554. Originally a Renaissance-style manor house, it was enlarged and modified in the 17th and 18th centuries. This former summer residence of the Counts de Beaufort-Spontin boasts a refined and cosmopolitan interior. Its salons were furnished and decorated by the 20 generations who have lived there…here, history comes alive in a magnificent setting. The castle's beautiful classical gardens and their orange trees, some 300 years old, are considered an exceptional heritage of the Parks & Gardens of Wallonia. Their design was inspired by the work of Louis XIV's gardeners at Versailles. Stroll through the labyrinth of arcades and head to the foot of the charming Trianon. The well-structured beauty of these gardens offers a distinctive contrast to the wooded slopes and steep cliffs surrounding the valley. Dogs are allowed here, on a leash, and only in the gardens, not in the castle building. Source: https://visitwallonia.de/de/produit/schloss-freyr-und-seine-garten/9559?cookie_lang=de
3
0
Ruins of Montaigle © Aurélie Ducroze Montaigle, an exceptional monumental site in Wallonia, is situated on a rocky spur in a romantic setting whose magic transports you back to the time of the knights. A visit to the ruins of this imposing fortress, once a count's residence (14th century), and to the archaeological museum will open a window onto an extraordinarily rich medieval world. In the 100 m² museum, the history of the site and the monument is told through a thematic and chronological exhibition of objects discovered on site (crossbow bolts, cannonballs, tools, pieces of crockery, medals, coins, stained glass, paving stones, slates, jewelry, etc.). The architecture of the fortress and the challenges of saving a threatened monument are also discussed.
6
0
Falaën is a village and submunicipality of the Belgian municipality of Onhaye. Located in the province of Namur, Falaën was an independent municipality until January 1, 1977. The village, with its castle farm as a protected monument, is included in the list of the most beautiful villages in Wallonia (Les Plus Beaux Villages de Wallonie).
5
0
Ruins of Montaigle © Aurélie Ducroze Montaigle, an exceptional monumental site in Wallonia, is situated on a rocky spur in a romantic setting whose magic transports you back to the time of the knights. A visit to the ruins of this imposing fortress, once a count's residence (14th century), and to the archaeological museum will open a window onto an extraordinarily rich medieval world. In the 100 m² museum, the history of the site and the monument is told through a thematic and chronological exhibition of objects discovered on site (crossbow bolts, cannonballs, tools, pieces of crockery, medals, coins, stained glass, paving stones, slates, jewelry, etc.). The architecture of the fortress and the challenges of saving a threatened monument are also discussed.
5
0
Ancient medieval castle. Visitable after a short walk.
1
0
無料でサインアップ