ハイキングの途中で偶然見つけた場合でも、ガイドブックに沿ってたどり着いた場合でも、いつも特別な体験をもたらしてくれる城。アルスバッハヘーンラインには訪れるべき 20
の美しい城があります。一覧から行きたい城を見つけて、次の冒険では歴史にも触れてみましょう。
最終更新日: 3月 15, 2026
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
今すぐサインアップして、こんな場所を発見しよう
最高のシングルトラック、ピーク、その他のエキサイティングなアウトドアスポットのおすすめを受け取ろう。
無料新規登録
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
ハイライト • 城
翻訳者 Google •
役立つ情報 は によるものです
無料でサインアップして、さらに多くの城を発見しましょう アルスバッハヘーンラインでの。
無料新規登録
すでにアカウントをお持ちですか?
The castle complex has something to offer not only architecturally, but also botanically. This approx. 300-year-old, seven-meter-tall pine tree grows in the middle of the battlement, defying wind and weather on the barren ground. The real hallmark of the ruin!
19
1
After a strenuous climb, you will be rewarded with a magnificent view
21
0
Auerbach Castle is always worth a visit. In addition to a great view, there is also a kiosk here in the summer months. There are also toilets available for everyone. Clean ! In all ways. From here there are beautiful circular routes through the forest in the direction of Alsbach Castle or Melibokus. Or you hike downhill to Auerbach. There are a few nice places to stop here. Or continue via the Fürstenlager to the Kirchberghäuschen.
22
2
Auerbach Castle is one of the most famous castle complexes on Bergstrasse. What is particularly fascinating is the unique view of the Rhine plain and the Odenwald.
32
3
The robber baron's castle On August 29, 1379, 18 knights met at Tannenberg Castle, who concluded an extended truce and promised each other protection. Among these comrades-in-arms was Count Wilhelm II von Katzenelnbogen. He was a founding member of the Lion League founded on October 13, 1379. The Lion League also included Werner Kalb from Reinheim, who at the time was the administrator of Tannenberg Castle (and allegedly the feudal owner of Nieder-Modau Castle) and went down in the history books as a robber baron, and Johann von Cronberg as the 19th comrade-in-arms.[4] After violent feuds between the Cronbergers and the city of Frankfurt (Kronberger feud), Hartmut the Younger von Cronberg moved his residence with 30 helpers and servants to the Tannenburg at the end of the 14th century, of which he only owned 1/8. From then on, the castle became a feared seat of robber barons, from which raids and plunders were undertaken.
31
0
The castle was built in 1065 to protect the Lorsch monastery. Its original name was Burcheldon. The name Starkimberg was first mentioned in 1206. In the monastery's eventful history, the castle always offered refuge and protection for the monks. As the second strongest fortress in the Electorate of Mainz, it covered the Mainzer Bergstrasse. In 1765, the castle was abandoned and fell into disrepair. On Wednesday, October 22, 1924, the dilapidated keep of the Starkenburg was blown up at 2:45 p.m. The demolition of the building, with walls up to three meters thick in the basement, was a major operation: 1,500 cubic meters of stone had to be blown away. While the demolition of the old keep, which was originally 28 metres high, had been unavoidable due to its structural condition, the construction of the new keep at another location, which was completed by 1930 (with the exception of the tower roof, which was only added in 1957), was an avoidable violation of the interests of monument protection.
29
2
This beautiful castle complex is located above Alsbach on a mountain peak in the middle of the Odenwald, with a visit ... Free entry.
16
2
他の場所で最高の城を探していますか?他のガイドを発見しましょうアルスバッハヘーンラインでの:
無料でサインアップ