Υπάρχουν πολλά μέρη να δείτε και να επισκεφθείτε στον Περιφερειακή Ενότητα Αρκαδίας. Είτε αγαπάτε την πεζοπορία είτε την ποδηλασία, Περιφερειακή Ενότητα Αρκαδίας είναι μια περιοχή όπου 20
κρυμμένα στολίδια περιμένουν να ανακαλυφθούν. Δείτε τα καλύτερα αξιοθέατα της περιοχής και σχεδιάστε την επόμενη περιπέτειά σας σήμερα.
Τελευταία ενημέρωση: 15 Μαρτίου 2026
Highlight • Θρησκευτικός χώρος
Μετάφραση από Google •
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Θρησκευτικός χώρος
Μετάφραση από Google •
Συμβουλή από
Εγγράψου τώρα για να ανακαλύψεις μέρη σαν αυτό
Λάβε προτάσεις για τα καλύτερα single tracks, κορυφές και πολλά ακόμα συναρπαστικά υπαίθρια μέρη.
Εγγραφή δωρεάν
Highlight • Γέφυρα
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Θρησκευτικός χώρος
Μετάφραση από Google •
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Θρησκευτικός χώρος
Μετάφραση από Google •
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Θρησκευτικός χώρος
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Οικισμός
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Θρησκευτικός χώρος
Μετάφραση από Google •
Συμβουλή από
Highlight • Μνημείο
Συμβουλή από
Highlight (Segment) • Σημείο θέας
Μετάφραση από Google •
Συμβουλή από
Εγγράψου δωρεάν για να ανακαλύψεις ακόμα περισσότερα αξιοθέατα στον Περιφερειακή Ενότητα Αρκαδίας.
Εγγραφή δωρεάν
Έχεις ήδη λογαριασμό;
Flower-filled monastery and friendly monks.
0
0
A superb valley with this monastery nestled in the cliff face—what better place to dream of for a two-hour walk from Leonidio? Highly recommended.
0
0
Three ruined windmills on the famous Red Rock above the town of Leonidio in Peloponnese, Greece: beautiful picture
5
0
The trail leads directly through the monastery grounds
0
0
At the moment you cannot see the monastery. The path is closed.
0
0
The walk up is worth it to admire the monastery built into the rock. There are also beautiful views as far as Leonidi. The monastery is closed during the winter months.
1
0
The history of the monastery begins in the year 1300. Shepherds saw a light in an inaccessible place on the cliff. This light, according to legend, came from an oil lamp that was lit in front of an icon of St. Panagia. The bishop commissioned two hermits from the area, Kallinikos and Dositheos, to settle at the site where the icon was found, where they then built a small monastery with two cells. Source: Wikipedia
6
0
The history of the monastery begins in the year 1300. Shepherds saw a light in an inaccessible place on the cliff. This light, according to legend, came from an oil lamp that was lit in front of an icon of St. Panagia. The bishop commissioned two hermits from the area, Kallinikos and Dositheos, to settle at the site where the icon was found, where they then built a small monastery with two cells. Source: Wikipedia
6
0
Θες να εξερευνήσεις περισσότερα εκπληκτικά μέρη κοντά σου; Περιηγήσου τους οδηγούς:
Δεν βρήκες ακόμη το Highlight που ψάχνεις; Δες οδηγούς για τα κορυφαία αξιοθέατα σε άλλες περιοχές:
Εγγράψου δωρεάν